Sami Tops 80k Reads on Wattpad

Thanks, Wattpad readers! Sami has made it past 80k reads. This is really a thrill for me, and while I understand that there are reads and “reads” on Wattpad, I see quite a few have finished and, by the comments, really have enjoyed the series so far.

While I am still hard at work on Gen, book 4, I am close to beginning the serialization of Simma on Wattpad, for all the loyal readers who stuck by me. Simma is a story of courage and discovery in an age of reconstruction, and is book 3 in the Water Worlds young adult science fiction adventure series.

Stay tuned!

http://www.wattpad.com/story/3326405-sami
http://WaterWorlds.me

Image

About HSStOurs

H. S. St. Ours is the author of the Water Worlds young adult science fiction, apocapunk adventure series. He lives and writes in Maryland. "Water Worlds is a saga of the terraforming of the planets of the inner solar system, as seen through the eyes of generations of young women. I wrote this series especially for young women, because I believe there is a paucity of good SF for them in particular."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

